Team

Bob Gardner – President

bgardner@canterburykitchens.com

 

Kevin Chretien – Sales Manager

kchretien@canterburykitchens.com

 

Corey Smid – Project Manager

csmid@canterburykitchens.com

 

Sydney Mackinnon – Project Assistant / Administration

smackinnon@canterburykitchens.com

 

Ken Widmer – Customer Service / Installation Manager

kwidmer@canterburykitchens.com

 

Terry O’Rourke – Customer Service

torourke@canterburykitchens.com

 

Lee Norman – Processing Manager / Purchasing

lnorman@canterburykitchens.com

 

Cornelia Manea – Processing / Layout Department

cmanea@canterburykitchens.com

 

Angie Gardner – Office Manager

agardner@canterburykitchens.com

 

Derrick Gardner – Plant Manager

dgardner@canterburykitchens.com

 

Brad Gardner – Plant Manager

bradgardner@canterburykitchens.com

 

Share